Service Guild Officers
President – Charlotte Foreman
First Vice President – Robert Webb
2nd Vice President/Public Relations – Joe Howlett
Secretary – DiAnne Thomas
Treasurer – Dick Behnke
Historian – Shirley Lormand

Committee Chairs
Administration – Jeannie Ashcraft
Audience Development – Kathy Crawley
Hospitality – Cris McLeod
Membership – Deborah Bayliss
Sets, Lights and Props – Glenn Dutton
Patron Services – Wendy Elliott

Directors at Large
Malissie Bailey, Deborah Bayliss, Mary Nixon, Ed Theriot and Jimmie Womack