Contact Information

Lutcher Theater Staff

Jim Clark
Managing Director, ext. 5011
Cris McLeod
Operations Director, ext. 5014
David Boehme
Technical Director, ext. 5017
Gina Carline
Box Office Manager, ext. 5013
Lynae Sanford
Marketing Manager, ext. 5012
Donovan Drake
Video and Web Coordinator, ext. 5016
Earnest Mickey
Facilities Supervisor, ext. 5015

Lutcher Theater Board of Directors
Chair - Ross Smith
Vice Chair - Steve Aguillard
President - Jim Clark
Secretary/Treasurer - Darby Byrd
Members: Connie Bernard, Pat Durham, Jerry Ehrman, Mary McKenna, Dan Mohon, Kim Moore, Kelly Price, Gary Stelly

Physical Address:
707 W. Main Ave.
Orange, TX 77630
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2310
Orange, TX 77631
Phone: 409-886-5535
Fax: 409-886-5537